Reviews

7.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.0
Property Location
9.1
Facilities
6.9
Staff
8.3
Value
7.1

Reviews

    milesmillas.com
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 25, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bertrand Doublet
    de

    Review Score

    5.8
    October 17, 2017

    For early birds, to wake up with the cocks

    Noisy place with a dog and cocks singing very early in the morning during hours. Very steep and narrow stairs going to the rooms because of vegetation.
    Localization is good, near the ocean and touristic area. Good to have a kitchen to avoid the pricy restaurants of the city. Friendly staff with contacts to a tourist agency for excursions. We did not compare the prices and services of others but where happy with this one.
    Osnat
    il

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 12, 2017

    Can get better

    the room was very small, the water stream in the shower acted crazily and the dog kept on barking all day and night
    Very nice host and good location.
    boudie
    nl

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 3, 2017

    Good accommodation for a fair price with a very nice host.

    If I have to mention one thing: I don't like woolen blankets on bed. Rather have quilts.
    Located near centre and beach. Space of accommodation. Mariano is a very nice and helpful host.
    Alena
    il

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 11, 2017

    Excelent!

    Great staff. Owner Mariano is a nice funny guy and he is really helpful Great location right on the main beach road
    ch

    Review Score

    8.3
    January 17, 2017
    - bed was too high; as small person I had to climb in and out and could't reach the side table from up there - loud sounds from other room doors - room very small for two people with luggage - a parasol on the terrace would be perfect
    + situated only a few steps from the beach, restaurants and shops + kitchen was equipped good + very nice personnel + discount restaurants, shops and much more
    James
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    January 14, 2017
    The room was a little on the small side
    The main chap gave us great advice, arranging our excursions
    tr

    Review Score

    5.8
    January 14, 2017

    I think after they got 8,3 etc.from booking.com in 2013 they didn't renew/repair anything!

    Room size bed and very small room No place in the room for luggages No hangers No wardrobe Broken plastic terrace table Useless
    Location
    Claudia Ma.
    cl

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 23, 2016

    A very nice place in downtow, that offers the possibilitie to cook and move freelly.

    The narrow stair is a little dangerous, and is not posible for old people to go upstairs
    It is downtown. You can cook, good wifi, and you have free movement with an independent key to enter or go out.